ISM AnalyticsPro

"Where price sells cars and...
service keeps customers!"
1392 HWY 400 SOUTH
Dawsonville, GA 30534
Sales: (877) 869-0847
Service: (866) 856-3087
Parts: (866) 856-3087
Finance: (877) 869-0847
637 Reviews Found Average Rating: 4.8 / 5 *
Refine Your Search
By Customer Visit
      By State
          By Make
              Additional Options
              Include reviews where comments are not available
              * Based on a rolling 12-month period
              of reviews.

              Customer Reviews

              At John Megel Chevrolet, LLC , we strive for every sales and service customer to receive a VIP experience. Customer satisfaction is our number one goal. Read these Chevrolet reviews to see what our customers are saying about us.

              Showing 1-10 of 637

              Sort by:

              Posted 6 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              2010 Chevy Suburban for non warranty...

              2010 Chevy Suburban for non warranty factory service. Work was done efficiently and service writer and technician were very professional, pointing out what additional work needed to be performed. Waiting area was comfortable and clean and well equipped and it was a good experience which I would recommend to others. Ben Collins

              Big Canoe, GA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 6 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer

              Dealership worked very hard to put me in...

              Dealership worked very hard to put me in the vehicle I choose. 2014 Chevy Spark. I am very pleased!

              Dawsonville, GA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 7 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              I brought in my 2005 Malibu for an oil...

              I brought in my 2005 Malibu for an oil change. Sharon is always very polite. I was in and out in a timely manner.

              Dahlonega, GA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 9 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              I brought my 2012 Buick Enclave in for...

              I brought my 2012 Buick Enclave in for service. Dustin is amazing and always makes me feel like part of the family. I always have great customer service and they do an amazing job. I would highly recommend the dealer to everyone especially Dustin, he always goes above and beyond to ensure satisfaction.

              Dawsonville, GA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 9 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer

              This is our 5th vehicle purchased from...

              This is our 5th vehicle purchased from John Megel. We are very pleased with the dealership & will continue doing business here.

              Dahlonega, GA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 9 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer

              Traded my Chevy cruze for equinox and I...

              Traded my Chevy cruze for equinox and I love the equinox. The cruze was a good car but I just needed more room. Casey Barron is a great salesman and just a very good with knowledge of the vehicles and takes his time with you.

              Dahlonega, GA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 9 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Great service!

              Great service!

              Gainesville, GA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 10 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer

              great sales staff

              Great sales staff

              Cumming, GA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 11 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Always great service

              Always great service

              Cumming, GA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 11 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer

              We do baking and catering. The traverse...

              We do baking and catering. The traverse seems to be a good pick for us. The sales staff was excellent. I would recommend John Meagil to all my friends.

              Davenport, FL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Showing 1-10 of 637