ISM AnalyticsPro

No Data
Currently the service is unavailable, please refresh or try again later.
Type in or select a model name to view the experience.
Log Out
Hide
Show
"Where price sells cars and...
service keeps customers!"
1392 HWY 400 SOUTH
Dawsonville, GA 30534
Sales: (877) 869-0847
Service: (866) 856-3087
Parts: (866) 856-3087
Finance: (877) 869-0847
823 Reviews Found
Average Rating: 4.8 / 5 *
Refine Your Search
By Customer Visit
      By State
          By Make
              Additional Options
              Include reviews where comments are not available
              * Based on a rolling 12-month period
              of reviews.

              Customer Reviews

              At John Megel Chevrolet, we strive for every sales and service customer to receive a VIP experience. Customer satisfaction is our number one goal. Read these Chevrolet reviews to see what our customers are saying about us.
              Sort by:

              Posted 7 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Sharon did a fine job and communicated...

              Sharon did a fine job and communicated with me often about the status of my car.

              Dawsonville, GA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 8 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Great service!

              Great service!

              Alpharetta, GA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 8 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              2015 impalabeautiful loaded car, received...

              2015 ImpalaBeautiful loaded car, received great service from everyone.I would definately recommend John Megal

              Dawsonville, GA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 10 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Excellent staff of people up front

              Excellent staff of people up front

              Dahlonega, GA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 10 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              I could not have been better. I was in the...

              I could not have been better. I was in the middle of purchasing a new house and my 2008 Malibu's transmission went out and needed to be replaced. It was not worth fixing, so I was able to trade it in.I also had to wait about a week to work out the problems with purchasing a new home at the same time. Picking out the vehicle was not easy, do to so many to pick from. Never did anyone pressure us to make a choice or to hurry the deal. I sent my wife up to the dealership on a day I was a work to pick out final truck. She spent a few hours picking what she wanted, never was she pressured and someone was always there to assist her. Our deal was held up by me for about a week due to my mortgage issues. We have bought from Megel before and again you exceded my expectations. THANK YOU so much for a pleasurable experience Mark and Heather Kelly

              Cumming, GA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 11 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              Very good !!!

              Very good !!!

              Dawsonville, GA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 11 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Everything was great!

              Everything was great!

              Gainesville, GA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 11 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              Awesome. No hard sell no numbers games. In...

              Awesome. No hard sell no numbers games. In 30 years of buying vehicles and 20 with GM, the best experience by far

              Cumming, GA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 12 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              Casey and greg were respectful and honest...

              Casey and Greg were respectful and honest with me. I feel like they really tried hard to get me a great deal on the truck I wanted. I'm hoping these guys stick around a long time so they can help me with my next truck! Casey also took the time to call me a couple days after to see how I liked the truck.

              Cumming, GA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 12 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              Hello this is my third new vehicle from...

              Hello this is my third new vehicle from JOHN MEGAL in the last 4 years and it will definitely not be our last. At JOHN MEGAL they have treated us like family from day one. Our salesman TOM went above and beyond expectations through out the entire process. Overall we had a great experience and got a great deal on our 2015 1lt Traverse. THANKS AGAIN LYNN

              Dahlonega, GA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 12 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Customer service and sales people are...

              Customer Service and Sales People are super friendly and helpful. I will definitely continue to do business here!

              Alpharetta, GA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 13 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              Salesmen and finance staff were very...

              Salesmen and finance staff were very knowledgeable , courteous, and professional . I love my truck and after a lot of shopping around I believe I got a great deal. Thank you!!!

              Dahlonega, GA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 13 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Excellent service experience

              Excellent service experience

              Cumming, GA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 14 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              2011 chevy traverse

              2011 Chevy traverse

              Dahlonega, GA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 14 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Lacy was a great help in making sure our...

              Lacy was a great help in making sure our traverse was serviced in a timely manner.

              Cumming, GA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 16 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Chevy silverado. Great service from...

              Chevy Silverado. Great service from Stephanie as always. Done in a reasonable time and caught a leak that was fixed under warranty. Thanks.

              Cumming, GA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 17 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              I can't say how impressed i am with the...

              I can't say how impressed i am with the service I received from my sales guy Bradley The rest of the staff was very helpful as wellI will be glad to purchase another vehicle from John Megal Chevrolet

              Cumming, GA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 17 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              I shopped for a car using the internet and...

              I shopped for a car using the Internet and your website. I clicked a link and left my contact information. Bob called me the next morning and worked with me on the price. Bob took my information over the phone and by text and had all my paperwork ready for me when I got there. He also had the car charged and gassed up as I requested. I felt the dealership was honest and the people were honest that I dealt with. I am very pleased with this GM certified 2013 Chevy Volt!

              Dallas, GA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 18 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              Everyone was very helpfull and so sweet!...

              Everyone was very helpfull and so sweet! Thanks guys!

              Gainesville, GA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 18 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Stef jackson is great. She is the reason i...

              Stef Jackson is great. She is the reason I keep coming back for my service needs.

              Cumming, GA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)