ISM AnalyticsPro

"Where price sells cars and...
service keeps customers!"
1392 HWY 400 SOUTH
Dawsonville, GA 30534
Sales: (877) 869-0847
Service: (866) 856-3087
Parts: (866) 856-3087
Finance: (877) 869-0847
718 Reviews Found Average Rating: 4.8 / 5 *
Refine Your Search
By Customer Visit
      By State
          By Make
              Additional Options
              Include reviews where comments are not available
              * Based on a rolling 12-month period
              of reviews.

              Customer Reviews

              At John Megel Chevrolet, LLC , we strive for every sales and service customer to receive a VIP experience. Customer satisfaction is our number one goal. Read these Chevrolet reviews to see what our customers are saying about us.

              Showing 1-10 of 718

              Sort by:

              Posted 8 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Great customer service

              Great customer service

              Dawsonville, GA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 9 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer

              I purchased a 2014 silverado. shawn,...

              I purchased a 2014 Silverado. Shawn, Will, & Greg were great. I also purchased some GM accessories and Eddie was great. Thank you

              Dawsonville, GA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 9 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer

              Friendly laid back not pushy

              Friendly laid back not pushy

              Cumming, GA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 10 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Had a piece of trim replaced and tires...

              Had a piece of trim replaced and tires rotated. This took 4 hours. My tire monitor sensor didn't get reset which required a trip back to the dealer to get fixed, and nothing was offered for being inconvenienced. My tire pressure is reading a few pounds off from normal in each tire, which I need to verify at a air pump station. I would certainly hope that they checked the air pressure and put the appropriate amount in each while it was there. we'll see. Not extremely impressed.

              Gainesville, GA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 11 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer

              Excellent service!!

              Excellent service!

              Woodstock, GA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 11 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer

              Everyone was exceptionally nice and...

              Everyone was exceptionally nice and extremely helpful. From the moment I walked in until the moment I left with my new car, I was treated with more courtesy and respect than I have ever experienced at any dealership I have ever been to (and I've had a lot of car buying experiences). It was by far the BEST car buying experience I've ever had. I will be a repeat customer and recommend all if my friends to John Megel Chevrolet!!!!

              Gainesville, GA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 13 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              A good experience every time i need...

              A good experience every time I need service.

              Dawsonville, GA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 13 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Company requested recall, oil change and...

              Company requested recall, oil change and car wash. All areas exceeded my expectations and delivery of my vehicle was on time. Thank you John Megel

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 13 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Had the oil changed and rotation performed...

              Had the oil changed and rotation performed on my 2013 Cruze. I was told there was a coolant recall and they took care of that also. I'm very happy with your dealership. Sharon in the service dept is great.

              Dawsonville, GA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 13 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Stephaine jackson is the best!!!

              Stephaine Jackson is the BEST!!!

              Dahlonega, GA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Showing 1-10 of 718