ISM AnalyticsPro

"Where price sells cars and...
service keeps customers!"
1392 HWY 400 SOUTH
Dawsonville, GA 30534
Sales: (877) 869-0847
Service: (866) 856-3087
Parts: (866) 856-3087
Finance: (877) 869-0847
638 Reviews Found Average Rating: 4.8 / 5 *
Refine Your Search
By Customer Visit
      By State
          By Make
              Additional Options
              Include reviews where comments are not available
              * Based on a rolling 12-month period
              of reviews.

              Customer Reviews

              At John Megel Chevrolet, LLC , we strive for every sales and service customer to receive a VIP experience. Customer satisfaction is our number one goal. Read these Chevrolet reviews to see what our customers are saying about us.

              Showing 1-10 of 638

              Sort by:

              Posted 6 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              John Megel Chevrolet is one of the finest...

              John Megel Chevrolet is one of the finest dealerships in the southeast. Greg Benke was the most knowledgeable and friendliest salesperson I have ever worked with. Shaun Strieb the General manager to care of each and every request I asked about. I would definitely recomend doing business at John Megel Chevrolet.

              Blairsville, GA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 7 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              No

              No

              Ball Ground, GA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 7 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Stephanie Jackson is the story. She is a...

              Stephanie Jackson is the story. She is a wonderful representative of your organization. She is knowledgeable, thorough, courteous and very helpful.Her professionalism engenders trust. Russ DeLoach

              Dawsonville, GA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 8 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Chevy Equinox - oil change, rotation,...

              Chevy Equinox - oil change, rotation, fluids etc. Also wanted heater blower checked as a couple days it did not work. Everything checked out when I brought it in. Service as usual was first class.

              Dawsonville, GA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 8 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              I had my 100,000 mile service on my 2008...

              I had my 100,000 mile service on my 2008 Covette and even though it was too expensive, my service rep Stehanie did her typically excellent job. She has remaimed the same for 5 years, Excellent!

              Gainesville, GA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 9 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              I had some non warranty work done without...

              I had some non warranty work done without any issues.

              Cumming, GA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 9 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer

              I had just been in the worst car accident...

              I had just been in the worst car accident of my life. Not only did it hurt me, it totaled my paid for, low-low mileage, in perfect condition and that was my grandmothers. She is now passed away. 2 weeks and almost a thousand in the hole to a rental car, my dad said I've been doing my business lately with John Megel. Lets go there and get one that I know is good and we'll be treated fair. In the end I got a used car that is just awesome. And the salesman that daddy had used 3 other times, was all that he said he was. Greg Benkhe.

              Cumming, GA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 9 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer

              I ordered a custom 2014 Camaro Zl1 and the...

              I ordered a custom 2014 Camaro Zl1 and the service from start to finish has been perfect.

              Cumming, GA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 9 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer

              Contacted the internet sales dept looking...

              Contacted the internet sales dept looking for a Silverado truck in Brownstone to pull my horse trailer. Dan was very helpful and found the exact truck I wanted on the Megel sales lot. I went to test drive it the very same day Dan's son had his first child. Dan was very gracious to stay with us until we were satisfied with the price. He then turned us over to Michael to complete the transaction so he could go see his new grandson. Michael was very helpful as well. He taught me about the vehicle's OnStar, ChevyLink and other conveniences. We enjoyed speaking with him and to Dan. Overall, it was a very nice experience buying my new truck. No pressure and a very friendly staff made this a pleasant task.

              Tunnel Hill, GA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 10 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Service was great. Sharon kept me...

              Service was great. Sharon kept me informed on the cost, and work required.

              Dawsonville, GA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Showing 1-10 of 638