ISM AnalyticsPro

"Where price sells cars and...
service keeps customers!"
1392 HWY 400 SOUTH
Dawsonville, GA 30534
Sales: (877) 869-0847
Service: (866) 856-3087
Parts: (866) 856-3087
Finance: (877) 869-0847
740 Reviews Found Average Rating: 4.8 / 5 *
Refine Your Search
By Customer Visit
      By State
          By Make
              Additional Options
              Include reviews where comments are not available
              * Based on a rolling 12-month period
              of reviews.

              Customer Reviews

              At John Megel Chevrolet, LLC , we strive for every sales and service customer to receive a VIP experience. Customer satisfaction is our number one goal. Read these Chevrolet reviews to see what our customers are saying about us.

              Showing 1-10 of 740

              Sort by:

              Posted 7 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Great experience, quality service, quick...

              Great experience, quality service, quick turn around. I could not ask for any better service.

              Cumming, GA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 7 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer

              I purchased a suburban ltz and felt very...

              I purchased a suburban LTZ and felt very comfortable with this dealership and their knowledge and friendly dealings.

              Cumming, GA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 9 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer

              Everyone was very kind and courteous -...

              Everyone was very kind and courteous - Mike made the deal go very smooth and Jessie in financing went out of his way - I left with the car I wanted and was very happy with the financing package

              Dahlonega, GA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 10 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              It was a busy rainy saturday morning in...

              It was a busy rainy Saturday morning in the service department, however that did not prevent them from providing friendly customer service.

              Cumming, GA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 12 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer

              Overall all we were very pleased, used...

              Overall all we were very pleased, used several different saleman at the dealereship, they listen to what we wanted, show us what was on the lot and then found the car we wanted at a differnt dealership and transfered it for us. all were very patience with us though the whole process.

              Gainesville, GA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 12 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Stephanie and techs went out of their way...

              Stephanie and techs went out of their way to provide superior service and instructions! Thanks.

              Gainesville, GA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 12 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer

              Chevy silverado

              Chevy silverado

              Dahlonega, GA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 12 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              On october 1, 2014, i brought my 2007...

              On October 1, 2014, I brought my 2007 Chevrolet Impala in for its 100,000 mile check. I had discussed this with Sharon at my 95,000 and we discussed what all would be done and what I would like to have completed. She took the time to review and email me the estimated amount of all the items we discussed. I actually purchased this car from Megel and have been extremely pleased with the car, all of the service personnel that I have come in contact with over the 100,000 miles. What a great team you have. And what a great car. It is always a pleasure when service is due, because I know that my car is going to well taken care of and I leave happy.

              Hiawassee, GA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 13 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              The employees in the service dept. were...

              The employees in the service dept. were very nice and helpful. They took my truck right in and had if finished in a reasonable amount of time.

              Dawsonville, GA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 13 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Really good personal and professional...

              Really good personal and professional service. I'm completely satisfied with the experience.

              Dawsonville, GA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Showing 1-10 of 740