ISM AnalyticsPro

"Where price sells cars and...
service keeps customers!"
1392 HWY 400 SOUTH
Dawsonville, GA 30534
Sales: (877) 869-0847
Service: (866) 856-3087
Parts: (866) 856-3087
Finance: (877) 869-0847
679 Reviews Found Average Rating: 4.8 / 5 *
Refine Your Search
By Customer Visit
      By State
          By Make
              Additional Options
              Include reviews where comments are not available
              * Based on a rolling 12-month period
              of reviews.

              Customer Reviews

              At John Megel Chevrolet, LLC , we strive for every sales and service customer to receive a VIP experience. Customer satisfaction is our number one goal. Read these Chevrolet reviews to see what our customers are saying about us.

              Showing 1-10 of 679

              Sort by:

              Posted 7 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              When I dropped my vehicle off for an oil...

              When I dropped my vehicle off for an oil change (which I had an appointment for) I was told it would take approximately an hour and fifteen minutes. At an hour and 15 minutes, I was told 20 more minutes. At the two hour mark, my vehicle was finally ready. I also despise how chaotic and stressful the waiting area is. If there is going to be tv, can we turn off the radio? Or vice versa, radio and no tv? It is a stressful environment to sit in for two hours.

              Dawsonville, GA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 7 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              brought in chevy to have oil changed and...

              brought in chevy to have oil changed and tires rotated. Staff was helpful and did a good job.

              Dahlonega, GA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 7 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer

              Everyone was friendly and really took the...

              Everyone was friendly and really took the time to help me get the vehicle that I wanted. Everyone even stayed late two nights in order to put me in the vehicle that I wanted. Thanks a lot.

              Yatesville, GA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 7 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer

              purchased 2014 silverado, drove from...

              Purchased 2014 silverado, drove from wallace nc to georgia to get this vehicle, was only one available in 500 mile dealership was great

              Wallace, NC

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 8 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Dustin in service is great. He got my car...

              Dustin in service is great. He got my car in and done quickly and was done when promised. Thank you!

              Cumming, GA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 8 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              I came in for a service - when I called to...

              I came in for a service - when I called to book the appt, I let the the sales manager know that time was a concern for me, he promised to have me in and out in an hour... And he delivered! Thank you!!!

              Cumming, GA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 8 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer

              Very patient! Thank you!

              Very patient! Thank you!

              Dahlonega, GA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 8 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer

              2500HD,the service was good

              2500HD,the service was good

              Cleveland, GA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 8 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              2010 Traverse brought in for CPO service,...

              2010 Traverse brought in for CPO service, oil change. Vehicle needs 2 recall repairs. Disappointed that parts were not ready for install of recall issues even though the letter received said they were available....

              Dawsonville, GA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 9 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Stephanie is always helpful and ALWAYS...

              Stephanie is always helpful and ALWAYS takes care of us whenever we come in. She makes us feel as if we're the only people getting service and that means a lot. We got a much cheaper estimate on some work you recently did but we chose to stay with your service dept because Stephanie made sure we had a ride while our car was in the shop for 3 days and she answered all our questions as well as personally spoke to us every time we called! She made sure our car was done and back to us as soon as possible......AS ALWAYS A GREAT EXPERIENCE!

              Cumming, GA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Showing 1-10 of 679