ISM AnalyticsPro

"Where price sells cars and...
service keeps customers!"
1392 HWY 400 SOUTH
Dawsonville, GA 30534
Sales: (877) 869-0847
Service: (866) 856-3087
Parts: (866) 856-3087
Finance: (877) 869-0847
792 Reviews Found Average Rating: 4.8 / 5 *
Refine Your Search
By Customer Visit
      By State
          By Make
              Additional Options
              Include reviews where comments are not available
              * Based on a rolling 12-month period
              of reviews.

              Customer Reviews

              At John Megel Chevrolet, we strive for every sales and service customer to receive a VIP experience. Customer satisfaction is our number one goal. Read these Chevrolet reviews to see what our customers are saying about us.

              Showing 1-10 of 792

              Sort by:

              Posted 7 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Just simply on time, on excellent care for...

              Just simply on time, on excellent care for my car and on excellent customer relations.

              Cumming, GA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 7 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer

              Bradley scoggins did an excellent job by...

              Bradley Scoggins did an excellent job by having all issues taken care of prior to my arrival. The vehicle was presented well and the entire process was handled professionally. I felt comfortable enough to purchase a vehicle on my first visit to this dealership.

              Commerce, GA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 7 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Always friendly and helpful.

              Always friendly and helpful.

              Cumming, GA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 8 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              One of the best experiences i have had...

              One of the best experiences i have had getting my car serviced. The entire staff was very accommodating and helpful. Fantastic experience

              Atlanta, GA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 9 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              All the staff have been *********** car...

              All the staff have been amazing. My car buying experience couldn't have been *********************************** 2014 Malibu has a recall I brought it in and they had me in and out in 30 mins. Sharon was great to do that. I will recommend the dealership to anyone looking to purchase a car.

              Gainesville, GA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 10 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Always do a great job!!!

              Always do a great job!!!

              Cumming, GA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 10 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer

              I am 59 years old. I have purchased many...

              I am 59 years old. I have purchased many new cars in my life. This is one of the first times that I have left a dealership not wanting to kick someones ass from there! Michael Hutchinson was a joy to work with. What a pleasure and I will be sure to recommend other people.

              Minneola, FL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 10 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Service prompt and professional. Loaner...

              Service prompt and professional. Loaner car provided.

              Dahlonega, GA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 10 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Always do a great job!

              Always do a great job!

              Dahlonega, GA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 11 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Great dealing with stephanie as usual...

              Great dealing with Stephanie as usual truck done when she said it would be

              Cumming, GA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Showing 1-10 of 792