ISM AnalyticsPro

"Where price sells cars and...
service keeps customers!"
1392 HWY 400 SOUTH
Dawsonville, GA 30534
Sales: (877) 869-0847
Service: (866) 856-3087
Parts: (866) 856-3087
Finance: (877) 869-0847
741 Reviews Found Average Rating: 4.8 / 5 *
Refine Your Search
By Customer Visit
      By State
          By Make
              Additional Options
              Include reviews where comments are not available
              * Based on a rolling 12-month period
              of reviews.

              Customer Reviews

              At John Megel Chevrolet, LLC , we strive for every sales and service customer to receive a VIP experience. Customer satisfaction is our number one goal. Read these Chevrolet reviews to see what our customers are saying about us.

              Showing 1-10 of 741

              Sort by:

              Posted 7 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              The staff was very helpful and, got my car...

              The staff was very helpful and, got my car repaired in a timely manor. Thank You!

              Dahlonega, GA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 7 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Dustin and lacey ,in your service dept.,...

              Dustin and Lacey ,in your service dept., handled my issue with the recall on my 2010 Impala, with complete resolve. They went over and above "service" to make sure my experience was memorable and happy one. No regrets. Thanks to them, we are dedicated to giving our business to your dealership, for trusted service. Joyce and Jay Swanger

              Dawsonville, GA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 8 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer

              Will was absolutely fantastic! not pushy...

              Will was absolutely fantastic! Not pushy at all and very helpful.

              Dahlonega, GA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 8 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Replacement of ignition on my pontiac g5.

              Replacement of ignition on my Pontiac G5.

              Cumming, GA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 8 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Great experience!!!! tony was able to...

              Great experience!!!! Tony was able to quickly (like a ninja) determine which head light was out. I don't know how he does it, but he did. I only wish he worked on flashlights too because I can't seem to figure out how to get this thing to work. Keep up the good work Tony.

              Cumming, GA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 9 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Great experience, quality service, quick...

              Great experience, quality service, quick turn around. I could not ask for any better service.

              Cumming, GA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 9 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer

              I purchased a suburban ltz and felt very...

              I purchased a suburban LTZ and felt very comfortable with this dealership and their knowledge and friendly dealings.

              Cumming, GA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 11 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer

              Everyone was very kind and courteous -...

              Everyone was very kind and courteous - Mike made the deal go very smooth and Jessie in financing went out of his way - I left with the car I wanted and was very happy with the financing package

              Dahlonega, GA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 12 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              It was a busy rainy saturday morning in...

              It was a busy rainy Saturday morning in the service department, however that did not prevent them from providing friendly customer service.

              Cumming, GA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 14 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer

              Overall all we were very pleased, used...

              Overall all we were very pleased, used several different saleman at the dealereship, they listen to what we wanted, show us what was on the lot and then found the car we wanted at a differnt dealership and transfered it for us. all were very patience with us though the whole process.

              Gainesville, GA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Showing 1-10 of 741