ISM AnalyticsPro

"Where price sells cars and...
service keeps customers!"
1392 HWY 400 SOUTH
Dawsonville, GA 30534
Sales: (877) 869-0847
Service: (866) 856-3087
Parts: (866) 856-3087
Finance: (877) 869-0847
718 Reviews Found Average Rating: 4.8 / 5 *
Refine Your Search
By Customer Visit
      By State
          By Make
              Additional Options
              Include reviews where comments are not available
              * Based on a rolling 12-month period
              of reviews.

              Customer Reviews

              At John Megel Chevrolet, LLC , we strive for every sales and service customer to receive a VIP experience. Customer satisfaction is our number one goal. Read these Chevrolet reviews to see what our customers are saying about us.

              Showing 1-10 of 718

              Sort by:

              Posted 6 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              The man that waited on me was very nice....

              The man that waited on me was very nice. It did not take long for my oil change. He also told me about somethings that I already was awearof that he did not knoew that I did. He was very pleasant and nice.

              Dawsonville, GA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 6 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Quick responsive service. was in and out...

              Quick responsive service. Was in and out in less than an hour.

              Cumming, GA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 6 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Just an observation. if i am paying for a...

              Just an observation. If I am paying for a tire rotation I would think that as a part of that purchase the proper inflation would be achieved in each tire. Not once has the tech inflated the tires to the proper pressure in my visits. I left the dealership with the yellow light on for more air in the right rear tire. The wait for the service was also quite long. Truly great service is achieved when you recognize the devil is always in the details. It seems like no inspection was performed. I gave a perfect score because the people in the service department are very nice.

              Cumming, GA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 6 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer

              Lee and jody were awesome. your price was...

              Lee and Jody were awesome. Your price was $100 cheaper per month than 3 other dealerships I called in the Metro ATL area. I actually called Jody back to confirm he did it all correctly!

              Atlanta, GA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 7 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Awesome!! bought another brand car a few...

              Awesome!! Bought another brand car a few years ago ended up trading it for a Chevy just because of these guys. They are top notch!!!!

              Cumming, GA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 8 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Very good

              Very good

              Dawsonville, GA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 9 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Very happy with the service and the staff...

              Very happy with the service and the staff was thorough and professional.

              Dawsonville, GA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 9 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Everything went fine.

              Everything went fine.

              Dawsonville, GA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 9 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer

              My sales rep. lee was a trooper to put up...

              My sales rep. Lee was a trooper to put up with me. I questioned a few things that I didn't understand. He did not waver,he took care of all problems. Jesse was also a great help, He carried me through the closing process & made it painless. This dealership is a smooth team operation...Thanks !!

              Cumming, GA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 10 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Took my vehicle in repair of a vibration...

              Took my vehicle in repair of a vibration noise in the dashboard. John Megal Chevrolet took care of the problem. Thanks also to my Service Advisor Stephanie Jackson for her assistance.

              Dahlonega, GA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Showing 1-10 of 718