ISM AnalyticsPro

"Where price sells cars and...
service keeps customers!"
1392 HWY 400 SOUTH
Dawsonville, GA 30534
Sales: (877) 869-0847
Service: (866) 856-3087
Parts: (866) 856-3087
Finance: (877) 869-0847
769 Reviews Found Average Rating: 4.8 / 5 *
Refine Your Search
By Customer Visit
      By State
          By Make
              Additional Options
              Include reviews where comments are not available
              * Based on a rolling 12-month period
              of reviews.

              Customer Reviews

              At John Megel Chevrolet, we strive for every sales and service customer to receive a VIP experience. Customer satisfaction is our number one goal. Read these Chevrolet reviews to see what our customers are saying about us.

              Showing 1-10 of 769

              Sort by:

              Posted 7 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Everything went fine and quickly.

              Everything went fine and quickly.

              Dahlonega, GA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 7 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Chevy camaro. oil change and fuel service

              Chevy camaro. Oil change and fuel service

              Dahlonega, GA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 7 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Took truck in for oil change and tire...

              Took truck in for oil change and tire rotate and balance. Drove to North Carolina and the vehicle was shaking real bad and pulling to the right. Took back in and they said two tires were out of balance. Somebody did not do job right first time. Left dealership and drove down road and truck still pulling to right, went back and had to have front tires swapped around and got front end alignment. I spent approximately 6 hours in your waiting room!!!! I can buy tires at a tire dealership and rotate and balance is free, I buy a $60,000 truck and you charge me to rotate and balance????????????

              Cumming, GA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 8 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Everything and everyone is great.

              Everything and everyone is great.

              Gainesville, GA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 8 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              07 hhr for oil change - purchased a set of...

              07 hhr for oil change - purchased a set of tires un royal. Compete alinement of wheels. Good service - good people - good dealership. I purchased my hhr here. All service has here. I will be back for more service. Clyde thomason

              Murrayville, GA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 8 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              2008 avalanche not under warranty brought...

              2008 Avalanche not under warranty brought in for routine service. Service advisory exhibited excellent customer relations and the services were performed in the time estimated.

              Cumming, GA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 9 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              From ordering our new truck to picking it...

              From ordering our new truck to picking it up everything went very smoothly. The truck came in early and we are now enjoying it. Thanks for a great experience. Thank You, James Gant

              Cumming, GA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 9 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Every visit the service is first rate. ...

              Every visit the service is first rate. Staff are very helpful.

              Dawsonville, GA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 10 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer

              Salesman was great. facility was very...

              Salesman was great. Facility was very nice. Treated with respect. Very proud of my car. Very good car for the value. Could not ask for more .

              Cumming, GA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 10 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              The service was great, except the lady...

              The service was great, except the lady named Sharon said I could not bring my car in any later than 5pm for an oil change. I work til 5 everyday and it is difficult to get there before 5:15pm. I had to leave work early to get there in time. There wasn't even a waiting line. I left work early for nothing. :( But the young lady who waited on me when I got there was wonderful and told me not to worry about being 10-15 minutes late, she would fit me in next time.

              Dawsonville, GA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Showing 1-10 of 769