ISM AnalyticsPro

No Data
Currently the service is unavailable, please refresh or try again later.
Type in or select a model name to view the experience.
Log Out
Hide
Show
837 Reviews Found
Average Rating: 4.7 / 5 *
Refine Your Search
By Customer Visit
      By State
          By Make
              Additional Options
              Include reviews where comments are not available
              * Based on a rolling 12-month period
              of reviews.

              Customer Reviews

              At John Megel Chevrolet, we strive for every sales and service customer to receive a VIP experience. Customer satisfaction is our number one goal. Read these Chevrolet reviews to see what our customers are saying about us.
              Sort by:

              Posted 6 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Always fast and friendly

              Always fast and friendly

              Cumming, GA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 7 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              I took my 2007 impala in for an air...

              I took my 2007 Impala in for an air conditioning issue on Wednesday 8/26 at 8:30AM and within an hour or so the car was ready. I had called on Monday of the same week and talked with Sharon and she had everything scheduled for my arrival. What a great team you have Mr. Megel.

              Hiawassee, GA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 7 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Always a great experience!

              Always a great experience!

              Gainesville, GA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 7 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              You did great up to the point of walking...

              You did great up to the point of walking in your Finance office. My credit score is 811. The rate that was put on the loan docs was 5.99% with Capital One. I knew when I saw the rate it was high but didn't want to take the time to deal with it at the time. Just shopped the rate an hour ago and found 2.9% with the first call. The approach that "This won"t take long because I know you want to get out of here" really is a very bad tactic. I should go Social Media about it but I'm not. Love the Car!!!

              Gadsden, AL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 8 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              I found the car i wanted on your website....

              I found the car I wanted on your website. My shopping experience,once I arrived at your dealership, was great. Everyone was friendly and took the time to answer all of our questions.

              Cornelia, GA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 8 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Outstanding service! they met me at my...

              Outstanding service! They met me at my car immediately and got me through quickly without an appointment. Extrem;y polite and helpful.

              Cumming, GA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 8 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              I brought my 2015 malibu in for it's first...

              I brought my 2015 Malibu in for it's first oil change. Service was prompt and efficient. Dustin Seay always is very helpful!

              Dahlonega, GA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 8 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Fair price nice people its hard to find...

              Fair price nice people its hard to find better

              Dahlonega, GA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 8 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Great experience, very friendly staff. ...

              Great experience, very friendly staff. Work was completed quickly and at a very fair price!

              Cumming, GA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 9 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              No story just great service!! fabulous...

              No story just great service!! Fabulous dealership!!

              Cumming, GA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 9 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              The dealership kept the accessories from...

              The dealership kept the accessories from my vehicle and disposed of them when I told them I would take them myself.

              Cumming, GA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 10 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              Bradley scoggins was our sales person and...

              Bradley scoggins was our sales person and was great! He was friendly, informative, efficient, and got us the truck we wanted for the most part. We purchased a Silverado midnight edition. The truck has some defective issues with the stereo/nav system and one of the features park assist is not working. We have been assured these items will be fixed and we expect that will be the case. So we 100% happy with our service and hopefully we will be 100% happy with the service department fixing these issues promptly.

              Dawsonville, GA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 10 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              I purchased a 2015 2500 hd with some...

              I purchased a 2015 2500 HD with some extras installed. Everyone was very helpful and respectful. My salesman, Will Polk, was very professional and was able to answer any and all questions. I've already sent two people in and one purchased a Tahoe from Will. I plan on sending many more to Megel Chevrolet.

              Woodstock, GA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 10 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              Wonderful customer service andi got the...

              Wonderful customer service andI got the best deal!

              Cumming, GA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 10 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Love this dealership everyone is so nice

              Love this dealership everyone is so nice

              Dahlonega, GA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 11 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              John megel chevrolet always has gone out...

              John Megel Chevrolet always has gone out of their way to make sure I am completely satisfied. I have always been treated with respect and they keep their word too. the work on my trailblazer is always done in a timely manner as well!I will definitely buy my next vehicle from John Megel!

              Dawsonville, GA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 11 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Ever since i purchased this vehicle there...

              Ever since I purchased this vehicle there has been problems. There have been several recalls and there are still 2 outstanding issues that we continue to get excuses for. 1) My radio reception and we are told it's just the way the antenna is designed. This is a periodic but weekly occurance and I have pictures with time stamps where this radio goes out for over an hour at a time. 2) The rattle which I'm told is combo exhaust and high pressure fuel pump, the truck sounds like a diesel constantly. Note GM and John Megel this isn't my issue. Fix it 3) These $200+ kevlar tires that you put on are garbage. I have 27k miles and they are completely worn out and you have the maintenance records where they were supposedly rotated. 4)I had the truck's oil changed this weekend and it appears as if the air filter has never been checked. I have seen vehicles that have sat for years with bigger rats nest than this thing had and yet when I call service again an excuse and they see it often. This is a daily driver it doesn't sit. Again, I have pictures. 5) I was interested because of all of the problems with this vehicle in seeing if management there would be willing to make these wrongs right since we were repeat customers however when going in to see the salesman we worked with he informed us he only had a few minutes because someone who had purchased a Corvette from him was coming in. So what?? That makes this person more important because they purchased an expensive car? GM and John Megel needs to make this experience right.

              Blairsville, GA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 11 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              I purchased a 2015 chevrolet silverado...

              I purchased a 2015 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LTZ on August 19, 2015 from Megel Chevrolet. My salesman, Will Polk, went above and beyond the call of duty to assist me in my purchase. He also followed up to make sure I'm happy with my purchase. I was very pleased with my buying experience and will certainly recommend the dealership to friends and associates. Will Polk and Jonathan Megel are first class.

              Cumming, GA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 12 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              Shane was my sales professional and he was...

              Shane was my sales professional and he was great to work with. No pressure and very informative and eager to help me. It was one of the easiest sales I've ever been a part of and I will definitely come back again!

              Alpharetta, GA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 14 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Came in for an oil change. Service was...

              Came in for an oil change. Service was quick and I was on my way. The service team is friendly and very professional.

              Cumming, GA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)