ISM AnalyticsPro

"Where price sells cars and...
service keeps customers!"
1392 HWY 400 SOUTH
Dawsonville, GA 30534
Sales: (877) 869-0847
Service: (866) 856-3087
Parts: (866) 856-3087
Finance: (877) 869-0847
670 Reviews Found Average Rating: 4.8 / 5 *
Refine Your Search
By Customer Visit
      By State
          By Make
              Additional Options
              Include reviews where comments are not available
              * Based on a rolling 12-month period
              of reviews.

              Customer Reviews

              At John Megel Chevrolet, LLC , we strive for every sales and service customer to receive a VIP experience. Customer satisfaction is our number one goal. Read these Chevrolet reviews to see what our customers are saying about us.

              Showing 1-10 of 670

              Sort by:

              Posted 6 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer

              N/A

              N/a

              Cornelia, GA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 6 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Tony was great called me within 15 minutes...

              Tony was great called me within 15 minutes to let me know the vehicle had recalls on it also an those would be taken care of. Done when promised Great Service

              Cumming, GA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 7 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              My experience was great. Very courteous...

              My experience was great. Very courteous and service done in a timely manner.

              Cumming, GA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 8 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer

              The entire staff at Megel was...

              The entire staff at Megel was awesome. Will and Jody went out of there way to make buying a new vehicle as smooth and painless as possible. Both of these gentlemen should be commended for there expertise in personal customer service. It's people like Will and Jody that build a strong company and am sure you have many more like them. I have the highest regard for these men and Megal Chevrolet as They have permanently earned my business. Please pass this along to Mr.Megel and tell him thank you! With Kindest Regards, John Prior

              Comer, GA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 8 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              I originally tried to purchase my Camaro...

              I originally tried to purchase my Camaro at a different dealership and had a terrible experience. I randomly stopped into John Megel where they delivered outstanding service. They quickly found my car and I was able to walk out with everything I wanted at a reasonable price.

              Alpharetta, GA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 9 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              I brought in my Pontiac G5 for a...

              I brought in my Pontiac G5 for a replacement headlight assembly. This was not a warranty replacement. Tony provided excellent customer service in researching the part, labor, and other cost associated with this replacement and explained in detail the process of getting the service done. He went over and beyond in providing his own personal cell phone number so I could send him a picture of the part that need replacing, saving me a trip to the dealer. The service that John Megel service staff provides is outstanding. I do want to express my concern in that the service staff are now handling payments. This seems to me to take away from their ability to greet and manage customers coming in for service. PS. Congratulations to Dustin for his promotion to Service Manager!!! He will do a great job!!! I will miss his personal service in the shop!!!

              Cumming, GA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 9 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              I am happy to say that every time I have...

              I am happy to say that every time I have been to John Megel Chevrolet I have fairly impressed with your personnel, the service received, and the timely manner in which it was received. Also, I have been happy with the fact that I do not walk away feeling as if my wallet has been purged.

              Cumming, GA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 10 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Nothing more to add

              Nothing more to add

              Dahlonega, GA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 11 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              It was ok I dropped truck off at 8 in...

              It was ok I dropped truck off at 8 in morning and was told it would be a couple of hours and it was 3 before I heard anything

              Oakwood, GA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 11 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer

              Excellent very knowledgable and helpful

              Excellent very knowledgable and helpful

              Dahlonega, GA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Showing 1-10 of 670